2020 Holiday Opening Hours

2020 Holiday Opening Hours

Thursday 24th December – Open 8:15-15:00

Friday 25th December – Closed

Saturday 26th December – Closed

Sunday 27th December – Closed

Monday 28th December – Closed

Tuesday 29th December – Open 8:15-17:00

Wednesday 30th December – Open 8:15-17:00

Thursday 31st December – Open  8:15-14:00

Friday 1st January – Closed

Saturday 2nd January – Closed

Sunday 3rd January – Closed

Monday 4th January – Open 8:15-17:00

From Tuesday 5th January we resume regular opening hours.

If you have a dental emergency outside of our opening hours and you are a private patient please call us on 07956657486

If you are an NHS patient, please call NHS 111